8 Days Eat

8 DAYS Eat is a brand new hawker food guide hosted by effervescent TV show host Belinda Lee and food-obsessed family doctor cum food blogger, Dr Leslie Tay.Together, they will embark on a food trail to indulge viewers with various culinary delights to be found in hawker stalls across Singapore.Spanning eight episodes, 8 DAYS Eat will focus on one hawker food type each week, and feature four hawker stalls famous for the particular hawker dish.The eight types of hawker food are Fried Noodles, Fried Rice, Breakfast Hawker Food, Western Hawker Food, Economy Rice, Soup Noodles, Soups as well as Chicken and Rice dishes.


Host: Belinda Lee, Leslie Tay

Episodes: 8 x 30 mins

Languages: English

Production year: 2014